'Breathe' Yvonnick Prene

Featured on ABC Jazz is a new album by French/American harmonica player Yvonnick Prene, recorded in NYC.

Originally from France and now residing in New York City, Yvonnick Prene has been busy recording his fourth CD with local musicians Peter Bernstein, Jared Gold and Allan Mednard. It's not often we get to hear jazz harmonica, so definately keep an ear our for this release!

Tracks in this feature

1. 'Blues Come Down The Seine'
2. 'Looking Up'
3. 'Breathe'
4. 'Got To Go' (M. Alexander)
5. 'Mr Tix'
6. 'The Comedian'
7. 'Armorica'
8. 'As Night Falls'

Attached Image(s): 

read more

Source: ABC Jazz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *